Robinson ISD

Every Student, Every Day

 
Director of Special Programs
      David Wrzesinski 
dir
 dwrzesinski@robinson.k12.tx.us
 
      
staff-sped  
Doris Neumann
Assistant to the Director
 staff-sped
Amy Allison
Int/JH/HS Speech Therapist
staff-sped  
Deleane Futch
Assistant to Sped Staff


  
 staff-sped staff-sped
  staff-sped  
Monica Johnson
Counselor
monica.johnson@robinson.k12.tx.us 
Lorain Brown
Dyslexia Teacher
lorain.brown@robinson.k12.tx.us 
 Sondra Johnson
Behavior Interventionist
     
 Crystal Turner     Melissa Phillips  
 Crystal Turner
Primary/Elementary Diagnostician
 Alison Lugo
Dyslexia teacher
alison.lugo@robinson.k12.tx.us 
Melissa Phillips
Intermediate/Junior High Diagnostician
mphillips@robinson.k12.tx.us  
     
Kim Rankin
  Danielle Hughes  
Kim Rankin
High School Diagnostician
krankin@robinson.k12.tx.us
Lisa Brown
Primary Speech therapist
lisa.brown@robinson.k12.tx.us 
Danielle Hughes
ESL Coordinator
danielle.hughes@robinson.k12.tx.us  
     

 Krystil Soto  
  
Kristile Soto
Elementary Speech Therapist
kristle.soto@robinson.k12.tx.us  
 
     
CLOSE