The Pride Of the Blue Robinson Band Boosters Contacts 2016/2017

Executive Board

President: Mark Gerik

Vice-President: Amy Winkleman

Treasurer: Cliff Winkleman

Asst. Treasurer: Tara Haberl

Secretary: Sandy Cone


Chair Leaders


Purchasing: Paul Haberl

Varsity: Paul Haberl

JR Varsity: Cliff Winkleman

JR High: Janice Faught / Melanie Hunt

Fundraising (Launch Pad): Debbie Gerik / Amy Morris


Individual and Corp: Paul Haberl

Chaperones: Melanie Hunt




Learn what each of these positions do and consider if YOU can fill a position for the next school year!

Click below for a description of each position.


Band Booster Position Information


The  RBB  Website is maintained by Parent Volunteers

All content and views on this website are solely the views of RBB and not the RISD Administration

Suggestions for the website can be presented to the RBB Board

Copyright 2016 Robinson Band Boosters

All Rights Reserved

Email Band Boosters