Junior High Directory

First Name Last Name Extension Email Webpage
Mary Betke 425 mbetke@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/7067697/info
Abby Bilton 432 abby.bilton@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/25047169/info
Kasey Brown 408 kasey.brown@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/13075295/info
Michael Caraway 434 michael.caraway@robinson.k12.tx.us
John Choins 415 john.choins@robinson.k12.tx.us
Shelly Chudej mchudej@robinson.k12.tx.us
Amber Clemons 406 aclemons@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/7138815/info
Jessica Cortez 445 jessica.cortez@robinson.k12.tx.us
Margot Cook 442 mcook@robinson.k12.tx.us
Allison Crunk 412 allison.crunk@robinson.k12.tx.us
Ashley Drozd-Hubik 449 ashley.drozd-hubik@robinson.k12.tx.us
Melinda Emmons 457 melinda.emmons@robinson.k12.tx.us
Britney Gardner 407 brittney.gardner@robinson.k12.tx.us
Patti Goforth patti.goforth@robinson.k12.tx.us
Carl Hannemann 452 channemann@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/7067677/info
Robin Hines 419 rhines@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/7067701/info
Mike Hinton 424/466 mike.hinton@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/6749429/info
Debbie Holley 421 debbie.holley@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/23820025/info
Lisa Houle 420 lhoule@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/13017141/info
Sandy Johnson 409 sandy.johnson@robinson.k12.tx.us
Sara Jones 410 sara.jones@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/6749431/info
Shana Kaase 453 shana.kaase@robinson.k12.tx.us
Angie King 454 aking@robinson.k12.tx.us
Brittany Lessman 418 brittany.lessman@robinson.k12.tx.us
Krystal Michal 437 kmichal@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/7067695/info