Robinson Elementary School

Every Student, Every Day

First Name Last Name Ext Position Email
Sara Atwell 243 3rd satwell@robinson.k12.tx.us
Kim Bauman 227 Special Ed. kim.bauman@robinson.k12.tx.us
Laura Bearden 209 Nurse laura.bearden@robinson.k12.tx.us
Julie Bolin 245 Music jbolin@robinson.k12.tx.us
Angela Boyett 207 Library angela.boyett@robinson.k12.tx.us
Amanda Bright 229 2nd abright@robinson.k12.tx.us
Shari Brown 231 2nd sbrown@robinson.k12.tx.us
Jody Butler 220 Computer jbutler@robinson.k12.tx.us
Tracy Chappelle 241 3rd tracy.chappelle@robinson.k12.tx.us
Tara Collinsworth 235 3rd tcollinsworth@robinson.k12.tx.us
Kimiko Curran 3rd kimiko.curran@robinson.k12.tx.us
Tony Dyer 216 Behavior tony.dyer-douglas@robinson.k12.tx.us
Cindy Engel 223/224 Life Skills cengel@robinson.k12.tx.us
Kara Ficke 227 2nd kficke@robinson.k12.tx.us
Amanda Foster 233 2nd amanda.foster@robinson.k12.tx.us
Lisa Fowler 230 2nd lfowler@robinson.k12.tx.us
Kati Fuqua 200 Principal kfuqua@robinson.k12.tx.us
Jodi Gates 241 3rd jodi.gates@robinson.k12.tx.us
Cassidy Gibbs 237 3rd cassidy.gibbs@robinson.k12.tx.us
Ann Gorham 234 2nd agorham@robinson.k12.tx.us
Becky Hahne 206 Dean of Students bhahne@robinson.k12.tx.us
Molly Kennemore 216 Special Ed. molly.kennemore@robinson.k12.tx.us
Lori Killough 226 2nd lkillough@robinson.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Kramer 232 2nd jkramer@robinson.k12.tx.us
Charlotte Lewis 223 Life Skills slewis@robinson.k12.tx.us
Next
CLOSE