First Name Last Name Extension Position Email
Michelle Adkins 126 Kindergarten michelle.adkins@robinson.k12.tx.us
Nikki Bailey 109 First Grade nikki.bailey@robinson.k12.tx.us
Julie Bolin 138 Music jbolin@robinson.k12.tx.us
Lisa Brown 128 Speech lisa.brown@robinson.k12.tx.us
Jody Butler 105 Computer Lab jbutler@robinson.k12.tx.us
Debbie Chaneyworth 137 Paraprofessional dchaneyworth@robinson.k12.tx.us
Mindy Cofer 103 Secretary mcofer@robinson.k12.tx.us
Misty Cook 119 Kindergarten misty.cook@robinson.k12.tx.us
Brandi Cox 137 P.E. bcox@robinson.k12.tx.us
Suzy Cox 115 First Grade scox@robinson.k12.tx.us
Kim Crunk 134 Paraprofessional kcrunk@robinson.k12.tx.us
Misty Ellison 106 Special Education misty.ellison@robinson.k12.tx.us
Tammy Freedman 114 First Grade tammy.fredman@robinson.k12.tx.us
Megan Gann 117 First Grade megan.gann@robinson.k12.tx.us
Susan Godfrey 130 Pre- K sgodfrey@robinson.k12.tx.us
Kathy Haberman 134 Art kathy.haberman@robinson.k12.tx.us
Deidra Halbert 125 Kindergarten dhalbert@robinson.k12.tx.us
Becky Hahne Dean of Students bhahne@robinson.k12.tx.us
Mindy Hancock 126 Kindergarten
Brittany Hartley 108 First Grade brittany.hartley@robinson.k12.tx.us
Nina Hollingsworth 121 First Grade nhollingsworth@robinson.k12.tx.us
Jessica Hurst 123 Kindergarten jessica.hurst@robinson.k12.tx.us
Marcie Johnson 120 Kindergarten mjohnson@robinson.k12.tx.us
Sondra Johnson Behavior sondra.johnson@robinson.k12.tx.us
Jenni Kent 132 Kindergarten Interventionist/GT jkent@robinson.k12.tx.us
Next