First Name Last Name Extension Position Email Web Page
Amy Allison 458 Speech/library amy.allison@robinson.k12.tx.us
Shelly Barnett 303 Secretary shelly.barnett@robinson.k12.tx.us
Carissa Barnette 327 BIC AIDE carissa.barnette@robinson.k12.tx.us
Loraine Brown 334 Dyslexia loraine.brown@robinson.k12.tx.us
Bryce Brown 325 Resource Teacher bryce.brown@robinson.k12.tx.us
Desiree Casey 331 Health Aide desiree.casey@robinson.k12.tx.us
Megan Claverie 320 6th grade ELAR teacher megan.claverie@robinson.k12.tx.us
Della Cooper 456 6th Grade Social Studies dcooper@robinson.k12.tx.us
Ashley Drozd-Hubik 333 P.E. ashley.drozd-hubik@robinson.k12.tx.us
Christina Eckhardt 314 5th/Math/Soc.St. ceckhardt@robinson.k12.tx.us
Debbie Farney 347 6th Grade Science dfarney@robinson.k12.tx.us
Heather Farnum 324 4th/Science/Writing hfarnum@robinson.k12.tx.us
Stacy Farris 318 4th/Math stacy.farris@robinson.k12.tx.us
Amanda Fielding 346 6th Grade Social St/Science amanda.fielding@robinson.k12.tx.us
Judy Fielding 321 6th grade Math judy.fielding@robinson.k12.tx.us
Jennah Goedeke 322 4th/Math jennah.goedeke@robinson.k12.tx.us
Melanie Grisham 306 5th/Science/Writing mgrisham@robinson.k12.tx.us
Melinda Hanson 808 Teacher Resource Reading ELA melinda.hanson@robinson.k12.tx.us
Janet Harper Paraprofessional janet.harper@robinson.k12.tx.us
Lisa Harry 313 Paraprofessional,BIC/Study Lab lisa.harry@robinson.k12.tx.us
Sherri Harwell 333 Art sherri.harwell@robinson.k12.tx.us
Kacie Hendrix 303 Computer Lab Aide kacie.hendrix@robinson.k12.tx.us
Mary Hockaday 352 4th/Science/Writing mary.hockaday@robinson.k12.tx.us
Lori Hodges 350 Receptionist lori.hodges@robinson.k12.tx.us
Danielle Hughes 340 ESL daniel.hughes@robinson.k12.tx.us