High School Staff Directory

Name Room Extension Teaching Subjects Email Schoology Page
Allison, Tommy HS Athletics 574 Athletic Director tallison@robinson.k12.tx.us
Anderau, Curtis 206 542 US History, & Boys' Athletics curtis.anderau@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/6749421/info
Armes, John 117 529 Study Lab & Boys' Athletics john.armes@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/7897033/info
Arndt, Becky 313 572 Principles of Technology & Physics (Honors & Reg.) barndt@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/2221571/info
Bennett, Cristy Library 535 Librarian cbennett@robinson.k12.tx.us
Bleeker, Tessa 302 561 Biology (Honors & Reg.) tessa.bleeker@robinson.k12.tx.us https://app.schoology.com/user/46376852/info
Bordner, Kelly 300 559 Forensic Psychology, Forensic Science kbordner@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/4975173/info
Caraway, Ross Gym P.E., ISS, & Boys' Athletics rcaraway@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/2288101/info
Carpenter, Randy FA 2 582 Band randy.carpenter@robinson.k12.tx.us
Carter, Kim Aide Teachers' Aide kimberly.carter@robinson.k12.tx.us
Cervenka, Bobby 214 551 World History & Girls' Athletics bcervenka@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/7067699/info
Chapman, Kerry Aide Teachers' Aide kchapman@robinson.k12.tx.us
Christensen, Kristie 201 537 College Transition & PALS kristie.christensen@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/20505770/info
Collins, Mark 301 560 Art I, II, III, IV & Digital Photography mcollins@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/2273605/info
Cook, Margot FA 1 558 Choir mcook@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/20506024/info
Cowart, Kim 217 554 Government & Psychology/Sociology kcowart@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/2235251/info
Cowart, Vanessa 212 548 Life Skills/Special Ed vanessa.cowart@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/20505764/info
Crawford, Kyle 205 541 World History (AP & Reg.) & Boys' Athletics kyle.crawford@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/???/info
Davis, Michelle HS Office 506 Attendance Clerk - High School mdavis@robinson.k12.tx.us
Douglas, Gwen 113 525 BIM & Graphic Design gwen.douglas@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/40400503/info
Dowell, Susan Counselor Office 509 Secretary - Counselor's Office sdowell@robinson.k12.tx.us
Duncan, Bruce 118 530 Geometry (Reg. & Honors) & Engineering Math bruce.duncan@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/40400505/info
Eaton, Kim 107 519 Algebra I kim.eaton@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/3609547/info
Garrett, Kayla 309 568 Chemistry & Physics kayla.garrett@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/40400507/info
Gathings, Teri 307 566 FCS Teacher teri.gathings@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/40400509/info