Robinson High School

Every Student, Every Day

High School Staff Directory

Name Room Extension Teaching Subjects Email Webpage
Allison, Tommy HS Athletics 574 Athletic Director tallison@robinson.k12.tx.us
Anderau, Curtis 206 542 US History, & Boys' Athletics curtis.anderau@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/6749421/info
Arndt, Becky 313 572 Principles of Technology & Physics (Honors & Reg.) barndt@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/2221571/info
Bagley, Blake 117 Biology Inclusion, Study Lab & Boys' Athletics blake.bagley@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/40400499/info
Bays, Brian 105 Algebra I Inclusion & Study Lab brian.bays@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/40400501/info
Bennett, Cristy Library 535 Librarian cbennett@robinson.k12.tx.us
Bordner, Kelly 300 559 Anatomy/Physiology, Forensic Science kbordner@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/4975173/info
Brazil, Jessica 121 533 English II jessica.brazil@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/20505762/info
Campbell, Dylan 306 565 Chemistry & Chemistry Honors dylan.campbell@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/25044023/info
Caraway, Ross Gym P.E., ISS, & Boys' Athletics rcaraway@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/2288101/info
Carpenter, Randy FA 2 582 Band randy.carpenter@robinson.k12.tx.us
Carter, Kim Aide Teachers' Aide kim.carter@robinson.k12.tx.us
Cervenka, Bobby 214 551 World History & Girls' Athletics bcervenka@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/7067699/info
Chapman, Kerry Aide Teachers' Aide kchapman@robinson.k12.tx.us
Christensen, Kristie 201 537 College Transition, Speech & PALS kristie.christensen@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/20505770/info
Collins, Mark 301 560 Art I, II, III, IV & Digital Photography mcollins@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/2273605/info
Cook, Margot FA 1 558 Choir mcook@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/20506024/info
Cowart, Kim 217 554 Government & Psychology/Sociology kcowart@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/2235251/info
Cowart, Vanessa 220 557 Special Ed vanessa.cowart@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/20505764/info
Douglas, Gwen 113 525 BIM ,DIM & Graphic Design gwen.douglas@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/40400503/info
Duncan, Bruce 118 530 Geometry (Reg. & Honors) & Engineering Math bruce.duncan@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/40400505/info
Eaton, Kim 107 519 Geometry kim.eaton@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/3609547/info
Garcia, Marty 204 540/585 Study Lab & Girls' Athletics marty.garcia@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/25044027/info
Garrett, Kayla 309 568 Chemistry & Physics kayla.garrett@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/40400507/info
Gathings, Teri 307 566 Principles Ed, Principles of Human Services & Rest. Mgt. teri.gathings@robinson.k12.tx.us https://www.schoology.com/user/40400509/info
Next
CLOSE